2008/2013 USGP/TTC photo gallery


Winner of the 2008 Wagner Cup: Takahisa Fujinami

I blogged about the origins of the Wagner Cup yesterday but failed to mention that the winner is determined by the lowest score over the combined two days of competition.

Takahisa Fujinami and The Wagner Cup Takahisa Fujinami and The Wagner CupThe Wagner Cup
NATC head honcho Brian Behling presents Takahisa ‘Fujigas’ Fujinami¬†with the 2008 Wagner Cup. He edged his Repsol Montesa HRC teammate Toni Bou by two points, 47 to 49.

Comments are closed.